How TNA was riging the gatundu south nomination in favour of moses kuria

krazyinsidekenya

– Moses Kuria
has been handed the TNA nomination
for the August 7 Gatundu South
parliamentary by-election.
Also handed a TNA certificate was
George Wanjohi who is vying for the
Mathare parliamentary seat.
Kuria who spoke to journalists after
receiving the certificate at the TNA party
headquarters on Tuesday afternoon,
said he is optimistic of getting elected
and vowed to continue defending the
Jubilee administration.
“I am confident that I am going to win
this seat and not because Gatundu
South is a TNA zone but because when I
talked to the people when I campaigned,
they sent a message which sank into my
heart,” he stated.
“They want leadership which is close to
them… I sampled challenges they are
facing but amazingly they may appear
complicated but the solutions are
simple.”
“I will galvanize the people; I will not say
I am the superman who is going to have

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

