Here is Raila’s INFLAMATORY speech that he never read, CONFISCATED by Intelligence Service

Campus Post

RAILA AMOLO ODINGA’S SPEECH AT UHURU PARK ON 31ST MAY 2014

Dear Kenyans,
I am glad to be back after a three month sabbatical during which I had an extensive tour in the United States of America. I gave speeches in universities and colleges and to communities across America.

I bring greetings from the country of Barack Obama Junior to the land of Barack Obama Senior.

I thank the people of Kenya for turning out in such multitudes to welcome me and Ida back home. I will never forget this day. I thank Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka and Moses Masika Wetangula, Anyang Nyongo and the entire CORD fraternity for their support and for leading the our team so ably and ensuring that we remain united and intact.
In the three months that I have been away, Kenyans daily communicated their frustrations to me via email, SMS and phone calls.

A baby…

View original post 1,584 more words

Leave a Reply

