CAN BREAST NIPPLE SUCKING CAUSE HIV/AIDS?

krazyinsidekenya

Dear doctors,
Recently i met a sexworker. I
got message by her with talc.
She gave a gentle jerk by her
hand softly just by moving the
skin over my penis and also she
poured oil over penis. I
ejaculated.
She was wearing clothes from
top to bottom.I only took out
her breast (by hand) and that
was just for one minute.
I did not have any sorts of
penetration, mouth sucking,
oral nor did I touch her vaginal
fluids or area. Nor did she. Nor
did I except to receive a hand
job from her. After I ejaculated,
she brought in fresh tissue
paper and wiped it off. Also i
sucked her nipple for 4-5
seconds.I don’t know whether
there was any secreation from
her breast. But when i was
pressing it in my hand, there
nothing was coming out.
This was my first and the last
time doing…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

