Darkness Cannot Drive Out Darkness. Only Light Can Do That ~ Martin Luther King Jr

A Mixed Bag

According to my calendar, today is the observed birthday of Martin Luther King Jr, so I have used a couple of his quotes. He died the year after I was born, but his legacy will carry on long after I am dead, cooked and sprinkled. One of my favourite quotes by him is:

If you can’t fly, then run
If you can’t run, then walk
If you can’t walk, then crawl
But whatever you do,
Keep moving forward.

Martin Luther King Jr

I hope that you can keep moving forward this week.

01-4101-4201-4301-4401-45

View original post

Leave a Reply

